Your browser does not support javascript:   Search for gard hereSearch for news-and-events here.

Staff Directory

ORDR Staff Directory

Pamela M. McInnes, D.D.S.
NCATS Deputy Director
ORDR Acting Director
(301)-435-0877
pamela.mcinnes@nih.gov

P.J. Brooks, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
(301) 496-7920
pjbrooks@mail.nih.gov

Mary Demory
Senior Program Consultant
(301) 496-0139
Mary.Demory@nih.gov

David J. Eckstein, Ph.D.
Senior Health Scientist Administrator
(301) 496-0141
David.Eckstein@nih.gov

Marita Eddy
Angel Flight NIH Coordinator
(301) 451-9646
Marita.Eddy@nih.gov

John H. Ferguson, M.D.
Medical Advisor
(301) 496-0109
jferguson@healthinfoconsultants.com

Rashmi Gopal-Srivastava, Ph.D.
Director, Extramural Research Program, ORDR
(301) 496-0107
Rashmi.Gopal-Srivastava@nih.gov

Chris Griffin
Program Analyst
(301) 496-0266
Chris.Griffin@nih.gov

Henrietta D. Hyatt-Knorr, M.A.
Senior Program and Policy Analyst
 (301) 435-6045
Henrietta.Hyatt-Knorr@nih.gov

Susan Orr Lowe
Program Assistant
(301) 402-4336
lowes@mail.nih.gov

Yaffa Rubinstein, Ph.D.
Director of Patient Resources for Clinical and Translational Research, ORDR
(301) 402-4338
Yaffa.Rubinstein@nih.gov

Locate healthcare providers and researchers who have knowledge of your condition.

Navigate the process of trying to obtain a diagnosis.